Events

Featured Events

Mon 6th Aug, 2018

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Inverkeithing Church

Monday 6th August at 2.00pm: Concert at Inverkeithing Church

Wed 8th Aug, 2018
Fri 24th Aug, 2018

Montgomery Hall, Eaglesham (Ian solo)

Montgomery Hall, Eaglesham at 1pm

Mon 3rd Sep, 2018

Cairnlea Church, Airdrie

Monday 3rd September at 2pm

Fri 7th Sep, 2018

Crusader Court, Livingston

Friday 7th September 2018 at 2pm

Sun 9th Sep, 2018

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Linlithgow Folk Festival

Sunday 9th September: Gospel Session at 11am in The Masonic Hall

Sun 9th Sep, 2018
Tue 11th Sep, 2018

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Leith Folk Club

Tuesday 11th September 2018 at 7.30pm: Leith Folk Club, Victoria Park House Hotel, 221 Ferry Road, Edinburgh EH6 4NN

Wed 26th Sep, 2018

THE WAR SHOW - It’s a long way to Tipperaray - Bolsward, Holland

Wednesday 26th September 2018: Bolsward, Holland

 1 2 3 >  Last ›