Events

All Forthcoming Events

Wed 4th Nov, 2020

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Greenbank Church, Clarkston, Glasgow (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)

Wednesday 4th November at 7.30pm in Greenbank Church, Glasgow G76 7DJ

Thu 12th Nov, 2020
Thu 26th Nov, 2020

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Cardonald Friendshio Circle (CANCELLED)

Thursday 26th November 2020 at 2pm: Cardonald Parish Church, Glasgow

Wed 16th Dec, 2020

Special event Irvine TBC

Wednesday 16th December in Irvine

Tue 23rd Mar, 2021

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Quarter Acoustic Music Club

Quarter Acoustic Music Club, The Boolin' Club, Quarter by Hamilton; 8.00pm on Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Thu 8th Apr, 2021

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Cadder Church, Bishopbriggs

Thursday 8th April 2021 at 7.30pm (Event rescheduled from March 2020 due to virus)

Fri 16th Jul, 2021

THE IAN WALKER BAND at STRATHAVENFOLK CLUB

Friday 16th July at 7.00pm in The Drumclog Inn, Strathaven, ML10 6DD

Wed 21st Jul, 2021

THE IAN WALKER BAND with JOHN GRAHAM: Cramlington Folk Club “The very best in live music since 1972”

Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 7.30pm in the Benedictine Social Centre, Cramlington, Northumberland NE23 6YA (Rescheduled from July 2020 due to virus)

 1 2 >