Events

All Forthcoming Events

Wed 19th Jun, 2019

THE IAN WALKER BAND at The Ability Social Club, Livingston

Wednesday 19th June 2019 at 7pm in the Ability Centre, Deans, Livingston

Thu 11th Jul, 2019

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Crail Folk Club

Thursday 11th July 2019 at 8pm

Sun 21st Jul, 2019

THE IAN WALKERBAND at The Anstruther Harbour Festival

Sunday 21st July at 3pm in the Marquee; (Festival is on all weekend)

Tue 13th Aug, 2019

Edinburgh Fringe; THE IAN WALKER BAND at Festival Folk at the Oak

Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 8.00pm; The Royal Oak, Edinburgh

Wed 11th Sep, 2019

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Fauldhouse 50+ Social Club

Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 7.30pm

Tue 17th Sep, 2019

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Quarter Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 8pm

Fri 20th Sep, 2019
 1 2 3 >